Zombies Eat’n Bitches

I’m a zombie like zorro without the Zs

Never sleeping

Only creeping

And spreading disease

I wear my heart on my sleeve

And a heart in my chest

But the heart in my teeth

Is the heart I love best

Do you revel in the way that I eat your brain?

Do you revel in the way or just feel the pain?

Do you wonder why the world just went insane?

Or do you just revel in the way that I eat your brain?

I got chicks inside me

Like I was an egg

Another shorty leaning on me

Cuz she got one leg

I kind of like your mamma

Like the size of them bumps

Cuz I be eatn bitches

And takin dumps

Movin on to others

That be smelling riper

Eat em and I leave em

And I don’t even wipe her

Looking round this world and I’m all alone

Walking through the city and picking at bones

Your blood is my paint and I’m spreading my art

Spread ribcages and eating up hearts

Son, its time you learn what I am about

I’m steady spitting game and my tongue coming out

I’m the most deaf cuz I aint got no ears

Eaten up your bitches and feeding on your fears

I’m low to the erf cuz my body be missing

Spittin steady game and its time that you listen

Coming so fast, shit flying right by you

Ain’t nobody eat more bitches than I do

Call me Dr. Z

I be up all night

Got bitches moaning like me

Cuz I know how to bite

I got a fine piece of ass

But I can’t find the rest

But I find me the pieces

That I like the best

I may be deceased

And I might be gross

But I still got the piece

That means the most

Don’t talk to me cracker, you aint got no bread

I’m the walking talking mother fucking evil dead

My dick fell off a month ago, but I am still a man

I sewed that shit back on me like I was peter pan

It may look a little weird, but I still get around

Cuz the dead always rise, and you can’t keep a dead man down

You can’t keep a dead man down

 

2 thoughts on “Zombies Eat’n Bitches

Leave a Reply

